The Robot Ate Me - Carousel Waltz

1. Bad Feelings
2. Where Love Goes
3. Regret
4. All Good Things
5. Tonight
6. Lately
7. Interlude
8. Just One Girl
9. This Love Is Waiting
10. Come Together
11. Hi, Love

"The Robot Ate Me is an experimental rock band formed by Ryland Bouchard in
2002. The critically acclaimed albums alternate between accessible pop and
obscure musical art projects that either tend to annoy or astonish. After
releasing "Good World" in 2006 Babysue described the band as "one of the
most unpredictable and obtuse underground bands around."


Enviado por n

No hay comentarios.: