The Oscar Peterson Trio - We get requests

01. Corcovado (Quiet nights of quiet stars)
02. The days of wine and roses
03. My one and only love
04. People
05. Have you met Miss Jones
06. You look good to me
07. The girl from Ipanema
08. D& E
09. Time and again
10. Goodbye, J.D.

60 Mb - VBR HQ


1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

che muy buen blog! te saque de taringa, saludosss