Kings of Convenience - Quiet is the new loud

01 winning a battle, losing the war
02 toxic girl
03 singing softly to me
04 I don't know what I can save you from
05 failure
06 the weight of my words
07 the girl from back then
08 leaning against the wall
09 little kids
10 summer on the westhill
11 the passenger
12 parallel lines

128 kbps


Enviado por n

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Holass!! El primero de Kings of Convenience no lo tienen por ahi dando vueltas?? Hace mil que lo ando buscando...


Anónimo dijo...