Animal Collective - Merriweather Post Pavilion

1 In the Flowers
2 My Girls
3 Also Frightened
4 Summertime Clothes
5 Daily Routine
6 Bluish
7 Guys Eyes
8 Taste
9 Lion in a Coma
10 No More Runnin
11 Brothersport

160 kbps // 68MB


Enviado por Ariel

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

El mejor disco del 2009

nicedream dijo...

I don't mean to seem like I care about material things like a social status
I just want four walls and adobe slabs for my giiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirls !!!!!